Vinyasa Yoga for the Newbie Yogi




Experience the joy of vinyasa (flow) yoga taught in a nurturing style in the comfort of your own home. This beginner’s vinyasa yoga audio CD by Kimberly Wilson combines 70 minutes of piano and trance music with soothing instruction guiding the newbie yogi through a flowing sequence of introductory yoga poses. Divided into separate tracks for centering, warm-up, standing flow, etcetera, this CD allows for three shorter practices of varying lengths, as well as the full 70 minute practice. The CD insert contains photos of most poses to serve as a visual guide.


1. Welcoming
2. Centering
3. Warm-Up Vinyasa
4. Sun Salutations
5. Standing Vinyasa
6. Hip Openers
7. Seated
8. Backbends and Inversions
9. Relaxation
10. Dedication


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vinyasa Yoga for the Newbie Yogi”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *